My Sacrifice

My Sacrifice
by Creed

Hello my friend we …………….again
It’s been a while where should
We begin?
Feels like …………….
Within my heart are …………….
Of perfect love that you gave to me
I …………….

When you are with me
I’m …………….
I’m careless?
I …………….
Above all the others we’ll fly
This …………….tears to my eyes
My sacrifice

We’ve seen our …………….of ups and downs
Oh how quickly …………….can turn around in
an instant
It feels so good to reunite
Within yourself and within your mind
Let’s …………….peace there
When you are with me
I’m free?
I’m careless?
I believe
Above …………….the others we’ll fly
This brings tears to my eyes
My …………….
I just want to say …………….again

Tinggalkan Balasan

